Your progress is saved on your device, but if you wish to save your progress to the cloud you must be signed into Facebook.
If you are not signed in with Facebook, your progress will not be saved to the cloud.
This means your save progress will be permanently deleted if you perform the following actions:
- Uninstall Alien Creeps TD
- Reformat your device
- Clear the App data from Alien Creeps TD through your settings menu
- Change your device
It is recommended to use the Facebook sign in to make sure you progress is safe, as this will allow you to recover your data at any time.
Logging in with Facebook will also allow you to play Alien Creeps TD on multiple devices, so the action never has to stop!